Musical Fountain Committee



Develops the technical operations of the Musical Fountain including program development, scheduling of programs, system maintenance, and technological improvements.

Committee Meeting Minutes 
Government Meeting Calendar

Regular Meetings

  • 6:00 p.m.
  • 2nd Tuesday of every month, except February, October, and December
  • R.V. Terrill Building
    1120 Jackson Street
    Grand Haven MI 49417

Member Qualifications

Comprised of seven members appointed by the mayor. In addition to such members, the city’s water plant superintendent and any others appointed by the mayor with the advice and consent of the council, may serve as an ex officio member.

Term Length: 4 years



  • Nicki Bonczyk
    Term Expires: June 30, 2025
  • David (Andy) Cawthon
    Term Expires: June 30, 2024
  • Sally Creason
    Term Expires: June 30, 2024
  • Ivy DeWitt
    Term Expires: June 30, 2026
  • Sarah Kallio
    Term Expires: June 30, 2024
  • Stancie McClellan
    Term Expires: June 30, 2023
  • Terry Stevens, Ex Officio
    Term Expires: June 30, 2024
  • Jerry Troke
    Term Expires: June 30, 2026

Staff Support

  • Todd Brand, Administrative Liaison
    (616) 847-3493