Sustainability & Energy Commission



    Assist the City of Grand Haven-as well as its business community, local institutions, residents, and visitors-with the conservation and restoration of natural resources and sensitive habitats, reduction of waste, and support community driven clean energy solutions while fostering responsible growth

    Commission Meeting Minutes
    Government Meeting Calendar

Regular Meetings

  • 6:00 p.m.
  • 2nd Thursday of every month
  • Grand Haven City Hall
    519 Washington Avenue
    Grand Haven MI 49417

Member Qualifications

    Comprised of citizens of the City. If determined the scope of the committee extends beyond the limits of the city, one member may be a nonresident of the City.

    Term Length: None.


  • Pam Blough
  • Ryan Cotton
  • Brittany Goode – Chair
  • John Kinch
  • Addy Knoth-Miller
  • David Mann
  • Christian Miller
  • Bob Monetza
  • Nancy O’Neal
  • James Mathews
  • Patti Nelson – Secretary
  • Dan Small – Vice Chair

Staff Support

  • Eric Law, Administrative Liaison
    (616) 847-3488